Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel and manage chronic pain with procedures that are personalized to meet your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled personnel at Pain Zero is thrilled to treat individuals in the surrounding areas of Columbus, OH with comprehensive and interventional pain management treatments and minimally invasive spine surgeries. Throughout the years, our staff has had the enjoyment of receiving numerous endorsements from patients of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch services. We encourage prospective patients to read over our large library of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Pain Zero

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"This is my first visit it went pretty good I felt relaxed with them and it seemed like he truly really wanted to help me to get my pain in order and I'm looking forward to my next visit till I see I can see where we go next on handling my pain shook my hand very polite very good doctor"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff are very accommodating to your needs. The doctor listens to you throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I feel that I received above average care today. Dr T treated me like a real person with respect and empathy"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Harris is a wonderful doctor with a kind heart and takes his time to listen to his PT's."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I walked out of the doctors office feeling that I can be helped. It's been over 5 yrs since I've felt hopeful. Dr. Harris informed me of treatments I've never been offered that has help so many others"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I've been coming here for 4 months now after trying to manage my back pain issues with every other treatment and medicine that my previous specialists offered from May 2022 until Nov 2023. In these 4 months I've had more improvement in mobility and pain relief than i did in all of 2022 and 2023. I've also seen a significant weight loss from being able to move better, cook my own food, and work again. Pain Zero also offer medicine when needed between procedures and more importantly they listen to the issues you're having and provide safe and effective pain relief. I wish I would have came here 2 years ago when my issues first started, but I'm thankful to have found a great doctor and pain management center now. Why I would suggest Pain Zero over a place that rhymes with Northo Oro for spine and neck issues through my personal experience. (Dr. C and his orthopedic team at "Northo Oro" are awesome!) I feel Dr Taif at Pain Zero listened to my issues and concerns with the pain and offered options he felt was best for me. I was very hesitant after many short lived & underwhelming procedures at the other places. Pain Zero offers all the same out patient surgical procedures as the bigger ortho centers. The difference in that is the big centers have around 30 people on staff and PZ has about 5. So the costs of the procedures are far less and you don't have an audience in the room either like the other place."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"I really appreciate your patience and attendance that is shown with the full staff at this office. They are very attentive making sure to find out the cause of your need and I truly appreciate it."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Doctor Harris is very concerned about his patients he listens to what you have to say about your pain and health and gives very good advice on getting better"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Fast efficient and with great care. Kind and respectful."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Dr. T Mukhdomi- Proactive approach and genuine interest in fostering a strong provider-patient relationship. His clinical and office team are extremely supportive in assisting in all professional capacities."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Everyone I encountered was exceptionally competent and very pleasant to deal with. I feel fortunate to have been referred to Pain Zero and setting my appointment with Dr T."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"The Doctor gives you 100% of your time, and listens to you. He explains everything, doesn't act like your in the way of his golf game. LOL he's up front with you and a great down to earth guy. I have nothing bad to say about any of the staff."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I love Pain Zero in New Albany. Dr. Harris is amazing! He takes time to listen to my concerns and offers treatment that's in my best interest! He always explains in detail, anything I don't understand! The staff are all very friendly and always make me feel welcome!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Great Staff! Doctor listen to my problem, Taking care of my pain."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"I had a really good experience. There was no pain. Dr was very polite. Made you feel very comfortable. They played music and the time period was short. I can’t say anything bad about the visit definitely would do it again. Dr. Harris is wonderful and he’s always there to help and he’s really help me. It’s definitely a great place to go."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Dr T Is A Good Dr! He Takes Time To Listen & Helps Come Up With The Best Plan For Your Care! The Staff Was Amazing! Thank You 😊"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Harris for awhile now he’s been the best pain specialist I’ve ever seen in 10 years he cares alot about his patients and there wellbeing I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"It’s only been my 2 visit but the staff and dr t are wonderful and I’m looking forward to getting my pain manageable with all their tools and knowledge"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"The doctor was super and listened to my problems and explained everything in detail and in terms you can understand. The whole staff there was awesome and very helpful!!! Awesome experience!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going to see one. He's awesome 😎he told me about a shot 💉 I could get to help with my pain. We're getting an implant put in to help with the pain in My feet and lower back. Still waiting on an appointment for the implant though."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"everything was very good for me this morning at pain zero. I appreciate the attention from doctor Marcus Harris and also from the staff at the office"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Explained everything in detail. His staff was above and beyond and so are, New Albany and Grove City locations1"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"On March 7th went in and had some injections on my right shoulder turned out to be a real good needle work turned out real good didn't hurt much made my arm hurt a little bit but after that it kind of calmed down it's only been a few hours since I had the injections seem like they're doing great now I got to wait and see how long they last thank you doc Sidney Jarrell"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr. J seems knowledgeable and concerned about my pain and how much it interferes with me being able to enjoy my life. He is a good physician. I have had 3 or 4 visits with him so far, but I feel that I will stick with him for a while."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr T is one of the most competent and kind physicians we have ever encountered."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. T listens and is easy to talk to. He is very helpful. The nursing staff as well as the office staff are all very nice."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Had some injections 2 weeks ago some of the best things have done so far so men doc talked about that everything went great I mean you can't ask for a better doctor than Doctor Harris he's right there for you thank you very much Sidney"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Harris was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made me feel more comfortable about my upcoming surgery."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I’m Terry Jude’s wife & he tells me how Pain zero and the doctors that work there as well as front desk staff appreciate their clients and take very good care of him. Thank you Dr.Harris for helping Terry."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I have a lot of issues with pain. Fibromyalgia is no joke. I finally found a doctor(Dr. Harris) who will listen to my complaints & do what’s necessary to get back to where I use to be. I’ve never been to a Doctors office where all the personal was extremely outstanding. From me checking in, to get back to a room & then finally seeing Dr. Harris. Where has he been these last three? If Pain Zero is working for me, I know it will work for you. Give them a try, you won’t be sorry…"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I had been looking for relief from my chronic back pain that had me walking bent over nearly parallel to the ground, for over 20 years. Other doctors did the same procedures the others did, put me on the same medication and said that was all there was to be done short of fusing my back. Not wanting to do something so radical, I resigned myself to my walker, cane and wheelchair. Then I found Pain Zero. I am now walking perfectly straight, unassisted; something I never thought I'd ever do again! Please contact Pain Zero and start your own journey back to a normal life again!! I cannot say enough about this wonderful practice. Call them today!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Great re pore"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Very informative,nice Dr,and Staff,offers a lot of things to help with your situation"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"This is my first time responding however I just want to say that Dr Harris is the best he has proven to be someone that I can talk to and he listens my struggle has been a lot I mean really too much to bear sometimes but Dr Harris really took into consideration what I was dealing with and was able to help me and it continues to help me with new ideas and things that we can do in the future after this next major two surgeries. I also want to say that the whole front line staff those ladies are absolutely wonderful. Thank you all so very much"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"everything was very good for me this morning at pain zero. I appreciate the attention from doctor Marcus Harris and also from the office team"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Awesome Staff. And Dr. T really pays attention to patients."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I was having issues changing pain drs and dr m helped me immediately with meds so I would not be uncomfortable until the next visit. I was saw promptly and the staff was very helpful. 5 plus stars"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Harris is a great Dr I'm very happy that I started with him. Office staff is great as well."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr. T is the best! Always kind and caring. Genuinely seeks to help and solve your issues!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Short waiting time, everyone was polite and respectful. They cared how l felt during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Another great visit with Dr. Harris at Pain Zero. He is a great listener and so kind."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Harris is Professional, Attentive, Respectful, Compassionate, Non judgmental, Kind hearted, Expert in treating and preventing different types of pain challenges. Even when you go into the office in pain Dr Harris and his professional staff are always helpful and still have a way of making you smile but I'm a big cry baby when getting them injections. When I'm waiting in the waiting area to be seen the patient's under his care have volunteer positive comments and they have inform me their feeling better from the care they have received from Dr Harris. The front desk staff are all polite, helpful, pleasant and friendly. His Staff stated "He was one of the best doctor they have ever worked for." Hopefully it will be a Handicap push button for the entrance door. The Entrance door is definitely physical therapy for me lol. I'm pleased and thankful to be under his care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful staff who treats everyone like family."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. T is the best! I’m so glad I decided to go to him. He listens intently to what’s going on, he offers other wonderful options, other than meditation but does add them if needed. I’m very excited to continue down the path, of pain relief and/or recovery, with him."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Talked to me about my problem and came up with a solution no one else even mentioned. Very impressed with the depth he went into to make me feel like I was extremely important to him, this I deeply appreciated Update After 3 years of pain embarrassed trips outside of the house. I became a shouting. Two days with the new technology the Doc used on me ,I am walking, sleeping, and for the first time in 3 years I can feel my foot. Other doctors kept saying that I may lose my leg, I wasn't having any of that. With the help of Doctors that really care about your health, your mental state and outlook on life, my future is SO much brighter than before it is hard to imagine that I was ready to give up on ever being able to walk, sleep,or enjoy the simple things of life again. A new beginning has opened up for me and one of my goals is to let others know that they do not have to accept a life of solitude because of diabetic neuropathy when help is out .there. PLEASE DO NOT GIVE UP ON LIFE"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Harris was very professional very polite went over all my issues and told me the best way to treat them all in all. I think he’s a real good doctor matter fact I know he is he went over everything very professional man"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Awesome love dr Harris trust him with all of his decisions and my results working as plan I’m able to work and exercise more my health had improved Email😊"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Pain Zero has been nothing short of amazing! Starting at the front desk (receptionist), my nurse and Dr Harris, they are all wonderful!! I was really nervous for my first appointment, due to a not so great experience with a different business. However, from the very beginning they made me feel valued, cared for and like a person not just a number. Dr Harris takes time at each appointment to address my needs and answer any questions I have without making me feel embarrassed or rushed. Personally, I would recommend Pain Zero to anyone that is dealing with chronic pain. Thanks to this group, I no longer fear my appointment or have an anxiety attack beforehand. 😀 Also, I recently had an injection for the first time. Dr. Harris was thorough, he explained what he was going to do and what to expect afterwards. I understand that it's different for everyone, but if you are hesitant, definitely give it a chance!! It made a significant improvement for me."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Always receive the required care and concerns of my issues. Highly recommend Dr T and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The whole practice Everyone Are friendly Dr Harris He takes his time with his patience. He listens to you you just don't rush your office."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"First, it was easy to make an appointment. Then, the receptionist, nurse and Dr Harris were all wonderful and kind. They listened carefully and discussed our options, which we desperately needed. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Pain Zero (Grove City) has the best staff & Doctors around. I have had Post Herpetic Neuralgia Pain for 5+yrs and Dr T has been amazing along with Nevro persons to help me. I highly recommend Pain Zero if you have pain issues. They can surely help."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"After my first visit it seems like they are really interested in me as a person and I feel that they will help me with my situation thank you so much I would recommend them to anyone the quality of life is so much better"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Fantastic results great staff, kind doctors and nurses I would recommend them highly"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. T is such a fantastic individual. He has amazing bedside manner, a good sense of humor, and is amazing at explaining what he is doing during a procedure. He has been one of the best additions to my medical team. He has relieved pains no one else has been able to touch. His rad tech is super cool and friendly. The front gals are awesome and make you feel like you're truly cared about. I just adore this crew and my kid loves the candy."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Dr. Harris spent a lot of time going over my medical history in order to understand what I've been through and find the best plan of action for my ongoing, chronic pain. He was easy to understand and made sure we both understood the plan going forward. I am very hopeful that my pain will be under control soon."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Best pain Dr ever staff super great."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going tohe. He's awesome 😎he told me about a shot 💉 I could get to help with my pain. We're getting an implant put in to help with the pain in My feet and lower back."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I received a procedure and was nervous at first but relaxed and the staff made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"That was one of the most informative appointments I have ever had."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Harris was amazing. He explained what and why he was recommending the particular treatments. I feel confident in his judgement. He did a procedure that greatly reduced my pain."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I am very confident that Dr. Taif Mukhdomi will be able to actually help with my pain by using alternative methods to pills. I really believe that Pain Zero and Dr. Taif Mukhdomi will help. I also would like to say that the Staff is very professional, helpful and polite."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Front staff was Very polite and helpful, The Dr. Was Very understanding and thorough with my exam. Came up with a Great Game plan for my health concerns."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"He is very easy to talk to. Very thorough. He worked with me to come up with a plan to that will give me better quality of life. He doesn't just throw pain pills at you like some doctors do. The plan that we worked out is designed to not just get me back to my life but to also keep there. I have had a lot of let downs with doctors so it is very difficult to get me on board a 100 percent. I left this appointment feeling very good about the future and that is something I haven't done in a long time."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. T. as always is very understanding and caring. I believe he is really trying to help me. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Great Staff! Doctor listen to my problem,"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"A caring and professional staff.Excellent Dr.that actually listens to you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My experience at Pain Zero has been nothing short of awesome. Last week I went to pain zero after I had my PCP send over a referral for EDS. When I got to my appointment ( sick with a POTS fit that day) the office told me that my provider called in and canceled my appointment without an explanation. Feeling defeated I just went to my car and cried, after trying to get in touch with my PCP I got a call from Pain Zero saying they will see me regardless of the error my PCP made. It wasn’t even their error to fix but they helped me anyway. Then today I go in and meet Dr.Harris who ends up being one of the best doctors I’ve ever received care from. He listened to me, took his time and he’s hilarious. He definitely made me feel comfortable and heard, I am certainly looking forward to my care under him."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I really like how doctor Harris is doing what he can to get me some relief from the amount of pain I'm in."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Pain Zero has been nothing short of amazing! Starting at the front desk (receptionist), my nurse and Dr Harris, they are all wonderful!! I was really nervous for my first appointment, due to a not so great experience with a different business. However, from the very beginning they made me feel valued, cared for and like a person not just a number. Dr Harris takes time at each appointment to address my needs and answer any questions I have without making me feel embarrassed or rushed. Personally, I would recommend Pain Zero to anyone that is dealing with chronic pain. Thanks to this group, I no longer fear my appointment or have an anxiety attack beforehand. 😀"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Finding a pain doctor willing and wanting to work with you is difficult. Then there are the long waiting list or they can't get you in for a couple of weeks. Finding a doctor with workable hours of 7:30 am to 5 pm is not easy. So sharing this place with those that need help with pain is wonderful. When I am here they treat me wonderful. Any questions or issues they will do all they can to help you. Most places don't talk to you about the long term usage of certain medications but here they are up front about your medications . If you are looking or needing a new pain doctor, Pain Zero is the place for you . Dr. Marcus Harris and his team are professional and caring."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Beautiful staff all the nurses are amazing love the doctor nice and very clean I’m very. Comfortable I’m proud that I’m a proud patient ❤️❤️❤️🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"1st time in my life that I’ve have been without pain. Really don’t even know how to act, feeling real good 😘"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I saw Dr. Harris 01/04/24 and he was fantastic. I was so impressed by how much time he spent with me, how much he knew about EDS, and how validating he was. It is hard to find physicians that believe you. Being a young woman with chronic pain and chronic illnesses that a lot of physicians do not even take seriously makes getting the care that I need really difficult. Dr. Harris was very easy to talk to and he definitely took me seriously. Also, as someone who knows a lot about EDS and constantly has to educate my doctors about it, I did not have to do this at this appointment. He knew everything I did (and more) and we made a game plan that I think will ultimately help me in the immediate future and for a long time to come. I have seen other pain specialists, so I have something to compare this appt to and it was absolutely top notch."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My experience with Doctor T is always great. He listens and that is important."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Dr.T was down to earth 100 percent!!! That’s saying a lot these days!!! Didn’t try to act to impress us at all!!! But He did impress both myself & children! Did a Great Job Describing all info from Corwell Health Hospital !!! What a Great Guy. I’m felling like I am fortunate to have found a Dr. that understands my Pain!!! God Bless Him and his team!!!"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Painful procedure but hopeful for the future. Looking forward to my permanent neurostimulator put in on 1/5/24. In the interrum I have had a bad reaction to a medicine prescribed and was promised a new script on Monday that would be better at no bad side affects. On today, Thursday, my wife and I have called many times and both left messages. I don't know what the problem is but this is the 2nd time this has happened. Hope it will soon resolve as I'm waiting."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Staff were considerate and professional. Procedure went well"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"I would refer him to anyone I know he goes through all the procedures before and after it’s done a big blessing for anyone who needs care he’s very good at what he does thankyou Mr Harris for all you’ve done for me happy holidays"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr T answered all my questions about the options for the test he was about to do to correct my back problems ."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I experienced another great appointment at Pain Zero, Grove City. Dr. Harris and his team are the best. There’s several offices, so you can choose the location most convenient for you… I highly recommend you receiving care at Pain Zero… By grace, V. Thomas (satisfied patient)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Dr T explain everything and give us options . A very good place to go if you need help about your pain. Staffs are very nice. I have pain before i went to dr T this afternoon and went home without pain .if i can give 10 start i will."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"They do a good job"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient at Payne zero Ohio for nine months. The doctors and staff are absolutely amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very thorough,always listens everyone very nice"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Taif J. Mukhdomi has given me hope. He has to review things but I get the feeling that there will be a plan to fix or at least help me with some issues instead of just putting a band aid on them. I am excited with the possibility of him helping me with better circulation in my legs which I know will help with the pain. I am so thankful to have HOPE!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Harris is awesome! He takes a comprehensive and individual approach to pain medicine."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"We absolutely love the staff at Pain Zero. I have never met more caring doctors and staff. I will be sad when I no longer need their care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"The hole staff IS AWSOME. They make sure your getting pain coverage.As you should be. And make sure everything is ok.Love them all.Thanks Ladies"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"He was very understanding and helpful was very pleased thank you"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Taif Mukhdomi at Pain Zero - New Albany for one year. I waited making a public comment until I felt I could speak objectively. From meeting with Dr. Mukhdomi over many months, I learned the following: 1. He answers questions directly and without hesitation. 2. If he orders a diagnostic such as an MRI, he reviews both the report and image with the patient; he’s willing to answer any and all questions … What’s wrong, Where in the image is the problem, What are the range of treatment options, etc. All in terms a non-medical person can understand - no jargon. 3. I have had two in-offices procedures and both performed by Dr. Mukhdomi. Both times he demonstrated noteworthy skill and accuracy. 4. It’s my belief a good doctor needs an excellent staff; they are excellent and will always help any way they can with scheduling, insurance, … I think the most important fact learned is he provides the patient with the information they need to drive their own treatment. Mark K. To unsubscribe, reply STOP"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. T is awesome! He listens so intently, treats you with kindness through everything he does to help you feel better. His ‘bed side manner’ is the best!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I had a really good experience. There was no pain. Dr was very polite. Made you feel very comfortable. They played music and the time period was short. I can’t say anything bad about the visit definitely would do it again."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"DR Harris was very professional and kind , He listened to what I had to say and addressed my medical concerns and took his time and came up with a thorough treatment plan for me... I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a pain management physician"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Felt like he cared about my well being today. The ladies in the front are very friendly. Thanks a lot"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very informative,"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Concerned and personable staff"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Talked to me about my problem and came up with a solution no one else even mentioned. Very impressed with the depth he went into to make me feel like I was extremely important to him, this I deeply appreciated"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My appointment with Dr. J and Dr. Harris are always great! They both have such a genuine “bed side manor” they care about their patients and have compassion and understanding. They address all my concerns and issues and executed a plan to help the pain I am/was experiencing."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had my first video appointment with Dr. T. He truly is caring and concerned about issues that concern me. I'm so glad I started care with Pain Zero."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Harris is extremely knowledgeable and professional . I feel that Dr. Harris really care. Dr Harris also really listened and heard me. He has given me some of my life back.. I also like when Dr, presents the options and we both decide,"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Everyone was very nice and professional. My procedure was explained and then was handled quickly. The doctor was thorough. The ladies are so friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"He really care for his paichants and does what he can to help"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"New Patient! Scheduled Appointment Right Away! Staff Very Nice, Professional & Knowledgeable! Dr T Was Awesome, Took Time To Listen & Explain"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Harris was amazing. He explained what and why he was recommending the particular treatments. I feel confident in his judgement."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. T is very helpful and explains everything.Staffs are all nice"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr J is the best .. pain Zero is the amazing. I honestly don’t know where I would be without them. Their treatment plan and injection took all of my pain away. The front desk staff are so friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Talked to me about my problem and came up with a solution no one else even mentioned"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going tohe. He's awesome 😎he told me about a shot 💉 I could get to help with my pain."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Great doctor. Dr.J works very hard to take care of my pain."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Had my first procedure with Dr. Harris at Pain Zero everything went smoothly. Still very happy with this provider and office staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"They do a good job on what they do thank you"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr. Harris is Professional, Attentive, Respectful and a Professional atmosphere. The front desk staff are polite, helpful, Pleasant and friendly. Hopefully it will be a Handicap push button for the entrance door. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It's that month of the year that all the spooky ghoulies come out so let all that pain go away come to see Marcus Harris at Pain zero he will put his magic to work so the pain will be less than what it is one of the nicest places that you can go he does everything in his power to work with you to make sure that you get the right type of treatment that you need I have a lot of issues myself and we're working through them we take our time figure out what could be done with that certain pain to go away then we move on to the next I might not get better than what I am but I'm sure trying and Dr Harris is really putting his mind together it's like they say two minds are better than one so come and visit pain zero make sure you can ask for Dr Marcus Harris number one in my book thank you Dr Marcus Harris Sidney Jarrell"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Pleasant everyone was swell Dr was great patient my s hotdidn't hurt"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Dr. Harris and the entire staff put the Patient First. I like Dr. Harris, despite him being a Dallas Cowboy Fan!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I have never met a more caring, pain management, doctor. His ultimate goal is to work with your pain levels to ensure a healthy, pain free you and if possible, medication free. He shows compassion, listens and recommends the best course of action tailored for your best wellbeing. He doesn't tell you what you want to hear, he tells you what you need to hear, respectfully.👌 Bravo! 👏 👏 👏 I recommend ✔️"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Everyone was amazing and compassionate"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Dr Junaid was very Compassionate & thorough."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Harris was great he explained everything what the plain is for controlling my pain thank you very much staff was very nice as well."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Another wonderful visit with Dr. Harris. In between my last visit and this one I worked with multiple staff members to get some needed paperwork completed. All of them were so helpful and wonderful to work with!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. T takes seriously Zero Pain. And that is what it is Zero Pain. I had my back injected with no pain. He is my angel. The doctor we all need. WOW! I am so happy I found him, I can't believe he is so good. Thank doctor you are the best."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Painful procedure but hopeful for the future."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Great job on back pain"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Harris is a sweetheart and he listens to you and sympathizes with you and your pain. Everyone in the office was so nice, welcoming, and very friendly! I will be recommending patients to him for sure!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. T always takes the time to talk with me and that is really appreciated. He and his staff always do a thorough job."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"The doctor was very informative about what was happening and what was going to progress with the pain and how he could help me very pleased"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"The pain zero experience is unique due to the personable relationship that is consistent with every visit. Dr. Harris has A way explaining his theory and goals for you without talking down to you as well as listening to your expectations. Your healing can begin quickly."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Harris is best at explaining why he does what he will do for your pain. I got a sense from him that he cares."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going to. He's awesome 😎"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This was my first time to visit Pain Zero and Dr. T. I can honestly say I wish I had started my pain management care with him years ago. Just getting started with his care, but I foresee a long doctor/patient relationship in my future at Pain Zero."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Good 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I am a new patient here. I've been to many doctors in the past for my chronicpain, and Dr J is very proactive with finding answers. He and the staff always make sure I am comfortable with new things that we are trying. Thank you Pain Zero for your help."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everything about the doctor visit went great"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Doc Harris is the best doc he's kind,caring n he sets and makes sure he answers questions he's very thoro about what steps next 2 help u get put of pain.."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr. T is the best! He is genuine in wanting to help and very caring. He takes the time to listen and makes every effort to find the right treatment plan."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Very clean and neat atmosphere"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"The office and medical staff at Pain Zero-Grove City are professional and friendly… Dr. Marcus Harris is a caring and knowledgeable physician… He takes his time, and is extremely thorough and professional… He’s courteous, and I look forward to receiving care from him and his team… There’s several offices, so you can choose the location most convenient for you… I highly recommend you receiving care at Pain Zero… By grace, V. Thomas (satisfied patient)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr T explain everything and give us options . A very good place to go if you need help about your pain. Staffs are very nice."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Grove City Office and staff, clean, professional and kind. I’m glad his schedule at this further away office could fit me in, in a timely manner. My procedure went very well. Dr Harris was thorough and as painless as he could possibly be. I highly recommend his services for any pain sufferers."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"She is very pleasant and honest"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The injections that were performed on my back did the trick. I was pain free when I walked out of the office. It’s still early ( 10 hrs so far ) but my back feels great. The last injection I had was back in late May, so 3 months of pain free for the first time in 25 years . I didn’t know how to act, still did things with caution but soon forgot about watching what I did. Was doing some hard labor ( laying and breaking up concrete ) but only felt some muscle aches but no back pains like I had. What a relief it was!! Dr Marcus Harris did what 5 back doctors couldn’t do the last 23 yrs. All those doctors did for me was to make me comfortable by giving me medication to treat my pain, Dr Harris treated the problem, my back and gave me months of relief, so glad he came into my life at a very difficult time."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"I had injections done on 9/25/23 and Dr. Mukhdomi is always kind and concerning with his CARE and INJECTIONS!😍 He is trying very hard to help me get relief from my Back and Neck pain!😔 He is a great Doctor! I will keep hoping!🙏 Thank you Dr. Mukhdomi! Cheryl/Annmarie"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Excellent work. Professional atmosphere and technicians"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Honest. They will make a plan for you. And as long as you're willing to follow an actual plan to get better...they are willing to help. Easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I have found that Dr. Harris is nice, and explains things in great detail. He also seems to care very much about his patient's."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Everyone was really friendly and the Dr was very informative about what he could do to help me. was a very happy with my visit"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr M is amazing. He's the first person who's taken me seriously. I've had 4 failed shoulder reconstructive surgeries in the span of 6 years and it's left me with terrible intractable pain but Dr. M really is trying his best to offer the best treatment available. I know my shoulder will never be what it was but it's so relieving to have a doctor have my best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I’m very pleased with the whole experience. Dr, Harris explained to me what to expect and he was spot on. I feel so lucky to have found this doctor. I will recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I like this Dr Juan, He is always concerned what he does. He make sure you are feeling fine, while he’s doing his technique."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr Harris so so very patient you can tell he cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I have seen multiple pain doctors and Dr. Harris was the best pain doctor I have ever seen! Dr. Harris was understanding and he actually listened to me. I'm looking forward to my follow up appointment so we can work on my plan of care together."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr Harris is a breath of fresh air in every aspect of a doctor patient relationship. He is profoundly attentive to the needs of his patients and has the ability to communicate effectively with them and to put together a plan that will be in their best interest. I can highly recommend him to anyone that is suffering with unbearable pain. He has been a great help to me in treating my unbearable pain."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was very happy with the doctor and his decisions to help me with the pain problems I have been dealing with!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr Marcus really listens and cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"He is a really good doctor, he is checking all possible things in my back so he knows how to treat me"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Just meeting Dr. Harris for the first visit was so nice. He has a way of putting you totally at ease when talking to you about your condition. 👍"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"My first experience put my back at ease."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very helpful and helped me understand my situation witch I was very unclear about and worried thank you"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"So fare every thing went great"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very nice people enjoy going to visit Dr Harris and his team really nice people can't complain I really want to thank you guys very much for having me to come visit you every month thank you Sidney Jarrell"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I love this practice. They are all so friendly. Dr Mukhdomi takes his time, listens and works with you on what is the best treatment plan to help with the pain. I would highly recommend calling if you’re in pain and don’t know what to do."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I am certain this doctor(s) will be able to determine my needs and help alleviate my pain."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great doctor and so also a great staff very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Pain Zero was recommended to me when I was in rehab and I have been very pleased. The nursing staff is great, never have to wait. The Drs are great and address my pain issues. Have to say I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.7. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Friendly staff, clean office, awesome doctor"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Just as Dr Harris said it would go down!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The staff was very nice and completely accommodating to my needs. Unfortunately I arrived late due to freeway shutting down but they understood and even gave me directions. They rescheduled me and got me an appointment right away."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr. T is the best! He took his time explaining each medication and the reason for prescribing it. Every recommendation, procedure and medication he has done or put me on has helped me to be pain free/ relieved my symptoms. It’s hard to find a Hypermobile Ehlers Danlos doctor in Ohio. Dr. T is quite knowledgeable with this condition and knows exactly how to treat it and prevent symptoms from occurring in the future. I fully trust this doctor and I am extremely happy with the results."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Everything today went Good I was Finally heard as the Dr. Listened to my Concerns Thank You Doctor it feels Good to be heard and Understood at the Same time!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Doc is one of the nicest doctors I've talked to in a long time and he didn't care how much I talked to him he listened and he answered me about everything we talked about"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"He really understands he checks every thing out and he gets medicine until he finds one that works"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"WOW! I had the most wonderful visit with Dr Marcus Harris and his team of wonderful friends people. Dr Harris really listens. Explains everything to you in a way that you can understand. I was really not looking forward to my appointment with yet another Dr. Thank you, doctor Harris, and your staff. You giving me my life back."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Pain Zero Dr Marcus Harris, I want to thank you for my procedure a few weeks ago, that has me feeling pain-free. I’m so grateful to have you now as my Pain Doctor! I highly recommend him, 10 out of 10. Thank Dr Harris and Staff MiChel Joyce"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I left there with peace of mind he going to help me someone’s helping me"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"A doctor who truly cares !"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Everyone is so nice and polite. The Doctor Who I seen listened to me and set in motion a plan for me to get back to doing the things I want and need to get done day to day"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. T. today. He has started a plan for my pain that I am comfortable with. He took the time to understand my story and what I deal with."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"The doctor was very understanding and knowledgeable of my condition. Really on the same page as to the next stages of treatment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"My appointment with Dr. Junaid Mukhdomi has a great! He has a great “bed side manor” he is always nice he listens to my concerns and addresses my issues."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr. Marcus is caring, compassionate & a great doctor. He listens to me & I listen to him when he suggests a pain plan for me, he doesn't just roll over me like in -n- out.. I'm very happy having Dr. Marcus as my P.M.S. & his office team is amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Love Dr Harris hes awesome he says he can fix my back hopefully i pray he can"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"everything was very good for me this morning at pain zero"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great pain doctor's"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"He’s the best ( doctor Harris) Marvin Best is his patient and he loves him ( he’s the best)"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The office personnel were exceptionally nice and welcoming. The doctor was very professional and took time to listen to my concerns. This was my first visit but based on that I would highly recommend Dr. T."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"I appreciate that the doctor explained everything very clearly to me and everyone there was very helpful to me. He is such a good doctor -- in fact, I know a couple people with arthritis and I have told them about him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Pain Zer