Schedule Now

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel and manage chronic pain with procedures that are personalized to meet your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled personnel at Pain Zero is thrilled to treat individuals in the surrounding areas of Columbus, OH with comprehensive and interventional pain management treatments and minimally invasive spine surgeries. Throughout the years, our staff has had the enjoyment of receiving numerous endorsements from patients of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch services. We encourage prospective patients to read over our large library of reviews and envision the results you could achieve when you put your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Pain Zero

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"This is my first visit it went pretty good I felt relaxed with them and it seemed like he truly really wanted to help me to get my pain in order and I'm looking forward to my next visit till I see I can see where we go next on handling my pain shook my hand very polite very good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Best pain Dr ever staff super great."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going tohe. He's awesome 😎he told me about a shot 💉 I could get to help with my pain. We're getting an implant put in to help with the pain in My feet and lower back."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I received a procedure and was nervous at first but relaxed and the staff made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"That was one of the most informative appointments I have ever had."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Front staff was Very polite and helpful, The Dr. Was Very understanding and thorough with my exam. Came up with a Great Game plan for my health concerns."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"A caring and professional staff.Excellent Dr.that actually listens to you."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My experience at Pain Zero has been nothing short of awesome. Last week I went to pain zero after I had my PCP send over a referral for EDS. When I got to my appointment ( sick with a POTS fit that day) the office told me that my provider called in and canceled my appointment without an explanation. Feeling defeated I just went to my car and cried, after trying to get in touch with my PCP I got a call from Pain Zero saying they will see me regardless of the error my PCP made. It wasn’t even their error to fix but they helped me anyway. Then today I go in and meet Dr.Harris who ends up being one of the best doctors I’ve ever received care from. He listened to me, took his time and he’s hilarious. He definitely made me feel comfortable and heard, I am certainly looking forward to my care under him."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Pain Zero has been nothing short of amazing! Starting at the front desk (receptionist), my nurse and Dr Harris, they are all wonderful!! I was really nervous for my first appointment, due to a not so great experience with a different business. However, from the very beginning they made me feel valued, cared for and like a person not just a number. Dr Harris takes time at each appointment to address my needs and answer any questions I have without making me feel embarrassed or rushed. Personally, I would recommend Pain Zero to anyone that is dealing with chronic pain. Thanks to this group, I no longer fear my appointment or have an anxiety attack beforehand. 😀"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Finding a pain doctor willing and wanting to work with you is difficult. Then there are the long waiting list or they can't get you in for a couple of weeks. Finding a doctor with workable hours of 7:30 am to 5 pm is not easy. So sharing this place with those that need help with pain is wonderful. When I am here they treat me wonderful. Any questions or issues they will do all they can to help you. Most places don't talk to you about the long term usage of certain medications but here they are up front about your medications . If you are looking or needing a new pain doctor, Pain Zero is the place for you . Dr. Marcus Harris and his team are professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"1st time in my life that I’ve have been without pain. Really don’t even know how to act, feeling real good 😘"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Dr.T was down to earth 100 percent!!! That’s saying a lot these days!!! Didn’t try to act to impress us at all!!! But He did impress both myself & children! Did a Great Job Describing all info from Corwell Health Hospital !!! What a Great Guy. I’m felling like I am fortunate to have found a Dr. that understands my Pain!!! God Bless Him and his team!!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Staff were considerate and professional. Procedure went well"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very thorough,always listens everyone very nice"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"They do a good job"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"We absolutely love the staff at Pain Zero. I have never met more caring doctors and staff. I will be sad when I no longer need their care."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I had a really good experience. There was no pain. Dr was very polite. Made you feel very comfortable. They played music and the time period was short. I can’t say anything bad about the visit definitely would do it again."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Felt like he cared about my well being today. The ladies in the front are very friendly. Thanks a lot"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very informative,"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Concerned and personable staff"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Talked to me about my problem and came up with a solution no one else even mentioned. Very impressed with the depth he went into to make me feel like I was extremely important to him, this I deeply appreciated"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"The doctor was very informative about what was happening and what was going to progress with the pain and how he could help me very pleased"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"He actually listened to me. He was very helpful and got to the problems. He told me that I should get a podiatrist so I'm going to. He's awesome 😎"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everything about the doctor visit went great"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I am a new patient here. I've been to many doctors in the past for my chronicpain, and Dr J is very proactive with finding answers. He and the staff always make sure I am comfortable with new things that we are trying. Thank you Pain Zero for your help."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr. T is the best! He is genuine in wanting to help and very caring. He takes the time to listen and makes every effort to find the right treatment plan."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"The office and medical staff at Pain Zero-Grove City are professional and friendly… Dr. Marcus Harris is a caring and knowledgeable physician… He takes his time, and is extremely thorough and professional… He’s courteous, and I look forward to receiving care from him and his team… There’s several offices, so you can choose the location most convenient for you… I highly recommend you receiving care at Pain Zero… By grace, V. Thomas (satisfied patient)"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The injections that were performed on my back did the trick. I was pain free when I walked out of the office. It’s still early ( 10 hrs so far ) but my back feels great. The last injection I had was back in late May, so 3 months of pain free for the first time in 25 years . I didn’t know how to act, still did things with caution but soon forgot about watching what I did. Was doing some hard labor ( laying and breaking up concrete ) but only felt some muscle aches but no back pains like I had. What a relief it was!! Dr Marcus Harris did what 5 back doctors couldn’t do the last 23 yrs. All those doctors did for me was to make me comfortable by giving me medication to treat my pain, Dr Harris treated the problem, my back and gave me months of relief, so glad he came into my life at a very difficult time."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Everyone was really friendly and the Dr was very informative about what he could do to help me. was a very happy with my visit"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr Harris is a breath of fresh air in every aspect of a doctor patient relationship. He is profoundly attentive to the needs of his patients and has the ability to communicate effectively with them and to put together a plan that will be in their best interest. I can highly recommend him to anyone that is suffering with unbearable pain. He has been a great help to me in treating my unbearable pain."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was very happy with the doctor and his decisions to help me with the pain problems I have been dealing with!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"He is a really good doctor, he is checking all possible things in my back so he knows how to treat me"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"My first experience put my back at ease."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great doctor and so also a great staff very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I love this practice. They are all so friendly. Dr Mukhdomi takes his time, listens and works with you on what is the best treatment plan to help with the pain. I would highly recommend calling if you’re in pain and don’t know what to do."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I am certain this doctor(s) will be able to determine my needs and help alleviate my pain."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Pain Zero was recommended to me when I was in rehab and I have been very pleased. The nursing staff is great, never have to wait. The Drs are great and address my pain issues. Have to say I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The staff was very nice and completely accommodating to my needs. Unfortunately I arrived late due to freeway shutting down but they understood and even gave me directions. They rescheduled me and got me an appointment right away."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr. T is the best! He took his time explaining each medication and the reason for prescribing it. Every recommendation, procedure and medication he has done or put me on has helped me to be pain free/ relieved my symptoms. It’s hard to find a Hypermobile Ehlers Danlos doctor in Ohio. Dr. T is quite knowledgeable with this condition and knows exactly how to treat it and prevent symptoms from occurring in the future. I fully trust this doctor and I am extremely happy with the results."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Everything today went Good I was Finally heard as the Dr. Listened to my Concerns Thank You Doctor it feels Good to be heard and Understood at the Same time!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"He really understands he checks every thing out and he gets medicine until he finds one that works"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I left there with peace of mind he going to help me someone’s helping me"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"We went to a different location and dr saw me anyway. He was very nice and seemed knowlegable"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Typically, I do not do reviews but I believe I must do so for Dr. Harris & Pain Zero. Yesterday was my 1st appt w/Dr. Harris. Unfortunately, I’ve been in pain management for 5 yrs; and have felt like a chess piece on a chess board. My 1st doctor sold his practice & the 2nd one closed down. As Pain Zero has many locations around Columbus I, finally, feel as if I’ve found a comfortable place to land. Although, I don’t know how to best describe Dr. Harris w/just 1 word. Still, he is kind, patient, understanding & even a bit funny. Even though Dr. Harris is all those things, he too is informative. I learned so much from him regarding pain medication. Facts that I never knew or even thought about. If u want serious help w/your pain from someone who truly cares, go c Dr. Harris. If u just want a script & that’s it. Don’t even consider any of Pain Zero’s 4 locations. Unless, you’d like help with your problem b/c they do that too."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Dr. J is very considerate. I had a procedure done today and also make sure that I was comfortable today."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"The staff is very professional and kind and Doctor J was very gentle and patient with meb"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Dr. Marcus Harris was very efficient with his examination and choices for my treatment. He spoke very eloquently and I was able to understand all that he suggested. I felt comfortable and I am eager to continue my treatment with him. He's very soft spoken, knowledgeable and sincere. God bless this man and his staff!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I love this practice. They are all so friendly. Dr Mukhdomi takes his time, listens and works with you on what is the best treatment plan to help with the pain."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very attentive to my needs and very caring. Did not make me feel like just another patient. Seemed to genuinely care"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everyone is very friendly, I love Dr Taif!! He listens to my issues and is genuinely concerned."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google May 24 2023

"No wait time. Dr Listened to what I was saying very attentive"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I was amazed with the promptness and efficiency of the staff! The waiting time was very minimal and procedure went well. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Doctor was personable and attentive to my complaints. Receptionists are awesome and very friendly"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"He is always will to offer new things that no one else has. He takes time with you and reads over my other doctors who are experts in other fields of my autoimmune disorder. He is always trying to help me find ways to improving a better way of life for me so that I can stay almost self sufficient in my own home. Thank you Dr. Marcus Harris and Pain Zero."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Appointment always on time with professional staff and knowledgable doctor."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 10 2023

"The doctor is great! Very willing to help! Give as many options as possible. This doctor actually listens and cares about your pain."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 09 2023

"I finally found a place that believes me when I say I have chronic pain and have had it for 20 years. I never felt I was dismissed like at other doctor offices."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Pain Zero is great - Dr. T is really helpful, knowledgeable and super collaborative - as is the office staff. They have some amazing options to help with pain - from pain pumps to nerve ablation they helped explain the options available and recommended the best course of action for me. Recommend highly."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 06 2023

"I really appreciate the nurse that took me back. She very friendly and patient with me. Doctor Harris is a great doctor. He explains everything in details. Doctor Harris to me cares about his patients. I appreciate him caring for me. Also the office is very clean."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Very good experience at pain zero. One of the best doctors I've seen in years."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"The staff was wonderful and accommodating to my schedule. My referral was sent last week and got scheduled for the following week. The instructions I was provided were excellent (considering I always get lost) and they made sure I understood they are in suite C in the back side. I arrived 6:50am to see Dr. Mukhdomi, was roomed and ready for the doctor in a timely fashion. The doctor answered all my questions thoroughly and understood how cautious I was when it came to my “pain management.” I am scheduled for a follow up in a month. After I left, a few hours later, the staff has already gotten the prior authorization approved for the written scripts. Overall, great experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"He took his time to explain to my mother what is causing her condition and the different options for treatment. He was very kind and patient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I made the mistake of going with a Dr. Who was closer to home AFTER meeting with Dr. Harris. After being made to feel even less than human by the Dr. I chose based solely on location I found myself back at Dr.Harris’ office a second time almost 5 months later in more pain than when I met with him the first time. Dr.Harris listened to my concerns with the intent to offer solutions. He took the time to answer my questions and offer explanations when needed. I wish I had made the decision to stay with him months ago and could have saved myself a tremendous amount of pain. Dr. Harris is respectful, patient and truly cares. Do something right for yourself and go see him. I promise you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Short wait time. One one care with my input taken and listened to. Very nice."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"I had injections done on 4/10/23 and Dr.Junaid Mukhdomi was so kind and concerning, also gentle with my procedure. I was very comfortable!😊 Now hoping the injections will help🙏 Thank you Dr. Mukhdomi! Cheryl/Annmarie"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"The doctor takes the time to make sure that you understand all of your options, and has some knowledge about the disorder that your going through"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Always helpful. Very caring for my needs. Great staff."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Very informative very good Doctor Who loves what he’s doing and he knows what he’s doing probably one of the best doctors I’ve had in helping me deal with pain"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"My doctor at Pain Zero is Dr Taif Mukdomi. Finally, after living in chronic pain for 20 years, Dr. Taif listened to me and we worked out a 3 step plan. Dr T is very caring and has suggestions on different methods to relieve the pain. Just yesterday, I had my trial for the pain pump. He explained the whole procedure to me, answered all my questions and proceeded. Procedure was painless and I'll make another post in a day or two about the success of the trial . Everyone at Pain Zero is efficient, answers questions, appointments are timely, and Dr Taif is the best Pain Specialist I have seen in years."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I really liked coming to see him he cares about his patients I like coming to him he under stands"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Dr. T spent so much time with us, really listened and answered all of our questions. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long time."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"I really like Dr Harris,, he has been very good from the start.. he explains what is going on every time,, he is always nice,, my wife sees him as well and she likes him too.. I feel it is important to understand what is going on and he let's us know and he is professional.."

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Everyone there was super friendly. I was amazed by how much time dr spent with me going over test results, explaining what the best course of treatment would be."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"Dr. Harris is very attentive. He listens to your concerns, doesn't rush his patients and genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. The wait time has been minimal compared to my past experiences."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Dr. Mukhdomi takes the time to listen to my concerns and symptoms and is very professional in his examination. I leave his office feeling well taken care of. His staff, Jennifer and Jacki, are very polite and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Everybody was nice and respectful it was the top of the line you cannot ask for a better pain clinic than this doc Harris understood what my pains was and knew how to control it there's more things down the road he wanted me to look at and check out and see if I want to go ahead and for other procedures top notch they cannot take me out of there I'll be there if I have to crawl to get to this place because it has the best best people in the world that works there thank you Dr Harris for everything that you are doing for me"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Dr. Explained everything in detail. His staff was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Very pleasant and professional. I was not feeling very well the doctor and staff made me feel like i was in good hands .nice place i feel im in good hands"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"After my first visit it seems like they are really interested in me as a person and I feel that they will help me with my situation thank you so much I would recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"It was a great experience Docter was very helpful and explained everything in detail so he was very professional and friendly.i felt very comfortable with them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I found this business on line after my insurance told me about them. I went on line an scheduled a appointment an got a appointment the same day. Was in an out within a hour. Dr was very nice an professional an was actively listening to my concerns. Staff are very nice an welcoming"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"Best pain doc I've had in a while"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Absolutely professional very involved in my care and well being only down side was the gazillion questions lol at first visit"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"Everybody is very friendly they know what they're doing and they make you feel comfortable it was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I really liked coming to see him"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Dr. J and staff are so friendly, caring and helpful. Had some sacrum injections and he was super professional and gentle. Thanks for taking care of me"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Results discussed in detail with explanations and goals to correct the issue at hand and great customer service!"

5.0 Review from Q.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Dr. Harris has been very polite and professional and he has explained everything to me about my medical problem. He has my full recovery at being the priority of getting me to where I need to be. I am a new patient but his staff and Dr. Harris is awesome I feel at peace."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Staff is very friendly! Dr. Taif listens to what you have to say and comes up with a plan of treatment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Dr. Taif Mukhdomi recommended SI steroid injections. I had a horrible past experience. He reassured me that I could be positioned comfortably and the pain from the injection would be minimal. He was right. The pain I experienced was comparable to having my lab work drawn. He was very patient and caring throughout the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"True pleasure to work with the staff, and the doctor. Today's visit was my first, I hope they can help with my chronic back pain. Happy to have found these folks!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"The staff is very nice and Dr. Harris will sit and talk to you about what he can do for you without trying to rush out the door to the next patient , he really cares about his patients 😊"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.